Regular Meetings

2018-2019

Thursday, September 27, 2018. 3:00 – 5:00 – I-115

Friday, October 26, 2018. 12:00 – 1:30 – Y-222

Wednesday, November 28, 2018. 4:00 – 6:00 – LPR

Tuesday, January 29, 2019. 3:00 – 5:00 – LPR

Friday, March 8, 2019. 10:00 – 12:00 – LPR

Friday, April 5, 2019. 9:00 – 11:00 – LPR

 


2017-2018

Friday, September 29, 2017. 12:30 – 2:00, Y224

Friday, October 27, 12:00 – 2:00, 2017. Lincoln Park Room

Monday, November 20, 3:30 – 5:30, 2017. Y224

Tuesday, January 30, 3:00 – 5:00,  2018. Lincoln Park Room

Friday, March 2, 10:00 – 12:00,  2018. Lincoln Park Room

Friday, April 6, 9:00 – 11:00, 2018.  Lincoln Park Room