MRFA Collective Agreement 2018-2020

The MRFA is currently at Stage 4 – Deadline Watch of the Collective Bargaining Index.

The MRFA Negotiating Team will make regular updates to the membership throughout the process. And, members are encouraged to submit their input to the Negotiating team.

Contact Us

  • Anupam Das, V.P. Negotiations and Chair (Economics, Justice, & Policy Studies) –
  • Tracy Powell, Co-Chair (School of Nursing and Midwifery) –
  • Richard Erlendson, Continuing Member – Former Contract Faculty Representative (Information Design) –
  • Brenda Lang (General Management and Human Resources) –
  • Charles Hepler (Mathematics and Computing) –
  • Derrick Antson, Observer – MRFA Labour Relations Officer –
  • D.A. Dirks, Observer – Contract Faculty Representative (Humanities) –


%d bloggers like this: