Events

Wednesday November 15, 2017
Start: 11/15/2017

Session Presentations are available online

 

Thursday November 16, 2017
Start: 11/15/2017
End: 11/16/2017

Session Presentations are available online

 

Friday November 17, 2017
Start: 11/17/2017 4:00 pm

 

Monday November 20, 2017
Start: 11/20/2017 3:30 pm

 Agendas will be sent out in the Weekly Newsletters. 

 

Monday, November 20, 3:30 – 5:30, MRFA Regular Meeting, Y224

Friday November 24, 2017

 The application deadline for Fall 2017 Scholarships for Dependents is November 24, 2017

 

The application form is available at mrfa.net/forms

Thursday November 30, 2017
Start: 11/30/2017

Friday December 01, 2017
Start: 11/30/2017
End: 12/01/2017

Friday December 08, 2017
Start: 12/08/2017 3:30 pm

 

Friday December 15, 2017
Start: 12/15/2017 4:00 pm

Saturday December 23, 2017

 The Deadline to submit applications for Service Honorariums for Fall 2017 is December 23, 2017 

The application form is available online at mrfa.net/forms

Friday January 05, 2018
Start: 01/05/2018 3:30 pm

 Friday January 5, 2018 

3:30 - 7:30pm in the Faculty Centre 


Food and beverages provided 


Tuesday January 30, 2018
Start: 01/30/2018 3:00 pm

 Agendas will be sent out in the Weekly Newsletters. 

 

Syndicate content
Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system

Syndicate

Syndicate content